Our aim is to achieve a turnover of 150 million euro by 2020.

One main focus in this regard is securing a good export rate. Over half of the 1.2 million pairs of shoe produced each year at the locations of Mainburg and Mala Subotica in Croatia are subsequently distributed internationally.

Our Global Logistics Centre in Mainburg officially opened in 2017 with a view to securing further growth. This facility has significantly increased the speed at which goods are dispatched, and national delivery times are down to between 1 and 2 working days. The guidance lead time for international dispatch is 3 to 4 working days. More growth projects are in the pipeline.

The company’s headquarters in Mainburg to the North of Munich, where warehousing, administration, the laboratories and the whole of the shoe development process are all based, has been expanded to create a super modern unit.

The aim is to use targeted marketing strategies, new product lines, concentrated extension of online business and a comprehensive network of retailers to continue to drive the expansion strategy. The message is clear. The heroes of this world trust the HAIX brand, and there is no reason why you should not do so too.

Unser Ziel ist es, bis 2020 einen Umsatz von 150 Millionen Euro zu erreichen.

Ein Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf einer guten Exportquote. Über die Hälfte der über 1,2 Millionen Paar Schuhe, die an den Standorten Mainburg und Mala Subotica, Kroatien, hergestellt werden, werden im Anschluss international vertrieben.

Um das weitere Wachstum zu gewährleisten, wurde 2017 das globale Logistikzentrum am Standort Mainburg eingeweiht. Damit wird die Auslieferungsgeschwindigkeit deutlich erhöht und im nationalen Versand eine Lieferzeit von 1-2 Werktagen erreicht. Im internationalen Versand gilt eine Richtwertzeit von 3-4 Werktagen. Weitere Wachstumsprojekte sind in der Pipeline.

Der Hauptsitz in Mainburg, nördlich von München, wo Lager, Verwaltung, Labors und die komplette Schuhentwicklung angesiedelt sind, wurde zu einer topmodernen Einheit aufgebaut.

Zielgerichtete Marketingstrategien, neue Produktlinien, der intensive Ausbau des Online-Geschäftes sowie eines flächendeckenden Händlernetzes sollen die Expansionsstrategie weiterhin unterstützen. Die Botschaft ist klar: Die Helden der Welt vertrauen der Marke HAIX, warum nicht auch Du?